PYO, Pisgah, Pisgah Youth Organization, Baseball, Softball, PYO Patriots, Blastball, tball, coach pitch, West Chester OH, SWOL, North Cincy Softball League

Home
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 through Fri, May 1, 2020
All PYO , Shawnee, Keehner, Common Areas and Cages are Closed: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
PYO Picture Day: 

Team Picture Shoot Schedule TBA.

Saturday, May 2, 2020
TBD Opening Day - Softball Teams - TBD: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Opening Day For Knothole Teams - 8u to 15u: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Marlins: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Marlins: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Opening Day BlastBall, T-Ball & Coach Pitch Teams: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Pirates: 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Dodgers: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Dodgers: 
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 through Sun, Jul 5, 2020
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: