PYO, Pisgah, Pisgah Youth Organization, Baseball, Softball, PYO Patriots, Blastball, tball, coach pitch, West Chester OH, SWOL, North Cincy Softball League

Home
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 through Mon, Apr 6, 2020 12:00p
All PYO , Shawnee, Keehner, Common Areas and Cages are Closed: 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Opening Day For Knothole Teams - 8u to 14u: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Opening Day T-Ball & Coach Pitch Teams: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Opening Day - Softball & BlastBall Teams: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
PYO Picture Day: 

Team Picture Shoot Schedule TBA.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Opening Day for Knothole 15u Teams: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Marlins: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Marlins: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Pirates: 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Dodgers: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 7:00p
Kid Glove Game vs Dodgers: 
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 through Sun, Jul 5, 2020
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: